2020 Upcoming Events


  1. Jan 25, Sat...........................................Monthly Meeting

  2. Feb 16, Sun..........................................Flea Market

  3. Feb 22, Sat.....................................Monthly Meeting 5pm (& Nite Fly)

  4. Mar 28, Sat..........................................Monthly Meeting

  5. Apr 11, Sat..................................Mega class drone race (Field Closed)

  6. Apr 25, Sat...........................................Monthly Meeting

  7. May 16, Sat..........................................Monthly meeting

  8. May 30, Sat..........................................Memorial Fly-in (Field Closed)

  9. June 27, Sat..........................................Monthly Meeting

  10. June 28, Sun.........................................Flea Market

  11. July 25, Sat...........................................Monthly Meeting

  12. Aug 15, Sat.....................National Model Aviation Day (Field Closed)

  13. Sept 26, Sat...........................................Monthly Meeting

  14. Oct 24, Sat.......................Monthly Meeting 6pm (& Spooky Nite Fly)

  15. Nov 8, Sun.............................................Flea Market

  16. Nov 21, Sat............................................Monthly Meeting

  17. Dec 12, Sat.....................................Monthly Meeting & HolidayParty 




  1. Dec 14, Sat............................................Monthly Meeting 10am

  2. Dec 14, Sat............................................Holiday Party 10:30am               



2019 Upcoming Events

https://calendar.google.com/calendar/r/month/2018/11/1