1. June 22, Sat..........................................Monthly Meeting
  2. June 30, Sun.........................................Flea Market
  3. July 27, Sat...........................................Monthly Meeting

  4. August...................................................   No Meeting 

  5. Sept 28, Sat...........................................Monthly Meeting

  6. Oct 19, Sat............................................FPV Night Fly
  7. Oct 26, Sat............................................Monthly Meeting

  8. Oct 27, Sun...........................................Flea Market
  9. Nov 10, Sun.........................................Field Closed (Jamaican Jerk Fest)
  10. Nov 23, Sat...........................................Monthly Meeting

  11. TBD......................................................Jet Event
  12. Dec 14, Sat............................................Monthly Meeting

  13. Dec 14, Sat............................................Holiday Party                



2019 Upcoming Events

https://calendar.google.com/calendar/r/month/2018/11/1