1. May 18, Sat..........................................Monthly Meeting

  2. June 1, Sat............................................Warbird Event
  3. June 22, Sat..........................................Monthly Meeting

  4. June 30, Sun.........................................Flea Market
  5. July 27, Sat...........................................Monthly Meeting

  6. August...................................................   No Meeting 

  7. Sept 28, Sat...........................................Monthly Meeting

  8. Oct 19, Sat............................................FPV Night Fly
  9. Oct 26, Sat............................................Monthly Meeting

  10. Oct 27, Sun...........................................Flea Market
  11. Nov 10, Sun.........................................Field Closed (Jamaican Jerk Fest)
  12. Nov 23, Sat...........................................Monthly Meeting

  13. TBD......................................................Jet Event
  14. TBA......................................................Monthly Meeting

  15. TBA......................................................Holiday Party                



2019 Upcoming Events

https://calendar.google.com/calendar/r/month/2018/11/1