1. Mar 30, Sat..........................................Monthly Meeting

  2. Mar 30, Sat..........................................Adaptive Sports Expo
  3. Apr 27, Sat...........................................Monthly Meeting

  4. May 18, Sat..........................................Monthly Meeting

  5. June 1, Sat............................................Warbird Event
  6. June 22, Sat..........................................Monthly Meeting

  7. June 30, Sun.........................................Flea Market
  8. July 27, Sat...........................................Monthly Meeting

  9. August...................................................   No Meeting 

  10. Sept 28, Sat...........................................Monthly Meeting

  11. Oct 19, Sat............................................FPV Night Fly
  12. Oct 26, Sat............................................Monthly Meeting

  13. Oct 27, Sun...........................................Flea Market
  14. Nov 10, Sun.........................................Field Closed (Jamaican Jerk Fest)
  15. Nov 23, Sat...........................................Monthly Meeting

  16. TBD......................................................Jet Event
  17. TBA......................................................Monthly Meeting

  18. TBA......................................................Holiday Party                



2019 Upcoming Events

https://calendar.google.com/calendar/r/month/2018/11/1